

2025 School Advisory Council members

Jo-Anne Britt - Chairperson Carmen Ahearn Marina Brown **Casey Buttler** Fr Jim Clarke Bernadette Donnelly Marie Emmitt **Michael Exton** Fr Gerard Healy Fran Kealey Fr Linh Pham Leanne Quinten **Deb Schroer Kerry Sidaway Michael Timms** Kim Abbott (Council Secretary)