Student Leaders 2019

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2019.

2019 College Captains



Madeleine Crothers College Captain



Samuel Salisbury College Captain



Heidi Bakker Vice Captain



William Palmer Vice Captain



Ruby Mangelsdorf Academic



Jack Woodfine Arts



Elyssa Winter Environment



Isabella Harry Justice



Isabel Kincaid
Liturgy



Bianca O'Brien Sports



Nikita Page Wellbeing

2019 'Arrupe' Leaders



Sarah Bensted



Chloe Broadhurst



Lucy Carpenter



Kiera Galan



Emily Gordon



Noah Gullan



Eva Hay



Montana Holdsworth



Jamie Law



Ruby Moreland



Sean Neylan



Siara O'Brien



Erin Skene



Eleanor Small



Milly Stannard



Tilda Sturman



Abigail Valentine-Rawlins



Jessie Williams

Student Leaders 2019

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2019.

2019 FIRE Carriers



Johanna Collins



Lachlan Fitzpatrick



Abigail Valentine-Rawlins

Our vision for the **FIRE Carriers** at Saint Ignatius College is to raise awareness and educate the Saint Ignatius community on the importance of working with and acknowledging the traditional owners of our land.

Our dream is to have a College that not only understands the historical struggles that plagued the Indigenous people of Australia, but supports the Aboriginal people by assisting the **Open the Doors Foundation** in raising funds and understanding of the educational struggles that some Indigenous people face.

2019 House Captains

Bradman

(Green)



India Hart Captain



Justin Finley Captain



Jess Breckon Vice Captain



Luke Lawson Vice Captain

Cuthbert

(Red)



Tahlia Rawson Captain



Riley Coghlan Captain



Zoe Murrells Vice Captain



Matthew McFarlane Vice Captain

Elliott (Yellow)



Olivia Occhipinti
Captain



Cody Beckley
Captain



Ava Harvey Vice Captain



Nicolas Nadile Vice Captain

Fraser (Blue)



Montana Holdsworth Captain



Logan Hockley Captain



Maeve Dungey Vice Captain



Harrison Middleton Vice Captain

Student Leaders 2019

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2019.

2019 SRC Representatives



Bridget Keating Year 8



Ross DeLange Year 8



Audrey Hughan Year 9



Joshua Abbott Year 9



Florence Noble Year 10



Jonah Spilsbury Year 10



Caitlin Harris Year 11



William Bothe Year 11



Emily Jones Year 12



Tex Hallam Year 12

Note: Year 7 SRC Representatives will be announced in 2018