### **Student Leaders 2021**

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2021.

#### 2021 College Captains



**Coco Bullock** College Captain



Daniel McInerney-Sotomayor College Captain



Vice Captain



Florence Noble Vice Captain

### 2021 Portfolio Captains



Audrey Hughan Academic



Storm Randall Arts



Emily O'Kane Environment



Toby Mew Justice



Laura Maertzdorf Liturgy



Emily Green Sports





### 2021 Portfolio Mentors



Rory Quinn Academic



Ella Skuza Environment



Abbey Maffescioni Justice



Maddison Cuolahan Liturgy



Coco Bullock

Arts

Felicity Devereux Sports



Lucy Emery Wellbeing

A Jesuit Companion School

# Student Leaders 2021

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2021.

### 2021 'Arrupe' Leaders







Elly Davis



**Cameron Donald** 



Sebastian Dowler



Veronica Fragapane



**Tyson Garner** 



Karly Lourie



Ben Mulvahil



Maeve O' Brien



**Emilie Punton** 



Ella Rawson



Salisbury



Taia Saltalamacchia

2021 FIRE Carriers



Mackenzie Sinclair



Lachlan Whatman



Sebastian Dowler



**Toby Mew** 



**Florence Noble** 





Harper Renkauskas



**Neo Williams** 

Our vision for the FIRE Carriers at Saint Ignatius College is to raise awareness and educate the Saint Ignatius community on the importance of working with and acknowledging the traditional owners of our land.

Our dream is to have a College that not only understands the historical struggles that plagued the Indigenous people of Australia, but supports the Aboriginal people by assisting the Open the Doors Foundation in raising funds and understanding of the educational struggles that some Indigenous people face.

With previously appointed FIRE Carriers: Takara Laney, Alexis McDowell and Ridley Moreland.

## Student Leaders 2021

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2021.

### 2021 House Captains

#### Bradman

(Green)

**Cuthbert** 

(Red)

**Elliott** 

(Yellow)



Lucy Naylor Captain





**Eva Kilpatrick** Captain



Charlie Every

Captain



**Brodie Muscat** 



Ashleigh Van Loon Vice Captain



Breanna Restall Vice Captain



Jemma McGuiness Vice Captain



Campbell Snookes Vice Captain



Toby Gill Vice Captain



**Ned Poynder** Vice Captain



Tyson Henry Vice Captain





Amelia Holland

Gracie Segafredo Captain



**Darcy Bassett** Captain

2021 SRC Representatives



Kirra Speight Vice Captain



Isabel Gee Year 8



Janelle Nichols Year 11



Luke Visser Year 8



William Aspinall-Kline Year 11



**Chelsea Ferguson** Year 9



Chiara Fankhauser Year 12



Lachlan McLean Year 9



Harper Renkauskas Year 12



Matilda Stepto Year 10



Year 10

Note: Year 7 SRC Representatives will be announced in 2021

Ross De Lange

A Jesuit Companion School

Captain