

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2023.

2023 College Captains



Matilda Stepto College Captain



Ross de Lange College Captain



Amy Thompson Vice Captain



Zachary Dwyer Vice Captain

2023 Portfolio Captains



Curtis McCoughtry Academic



Zoe Walter Arts



Paddy Noble Environment



Alana Clark Justice



Madison Duncan Ministry



Chloe Hobbs Sports



Charlotte PuntonWellbeing

2023 Portfolio Mentors



Amy Thompson Academic



Lily Petterwood Arts



Matilda Stepto Environment



Erika Slevin Justice



Ella Beasley Ministry



Luke Fraser Sports



Ross de Lange Wellbeing



Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2023.

2023 'Arrupe' Leaders



Ella Beasley



Brianna Brew



Kathleen Donald



Thomas Galan



Fin Hanley



William Hanley



Max Marriot



Olivia Tolan

2023 FIRE Carriers



Ed Aspinall-Kline



Alana Clark



Isabel Gee



Alexander Quirk



Keira Murray

Our vision for the **FIRE Carriers** at Saint Ignatius College is to raise awareness and educate the Saint Ignatius community on the importance of working with and acknowledging the traditional owners of our land.

Our dream is to have a College that not only understands the historical struggles that plagued the Indigenous people of Australia, but supports the Aboriginal people by assisting the **Open the Doors Foundation** in raising funds and understanding of the educational struggles that some Indigenous people face.



Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2023.

2023 House Captains

Ricci (Green)



Anisha Davis Captain



Mitchell Blair Captain



Olivia Tolan Vice Captain



Jack Pummeroy Vice Captain

Xavier

(Red)



Tiahni Paseuthsak Captain



Charlie Smale Captain



Grace Hill Vice Captain



Jack Dries Vice Captain

MacKillop

(Gold)



Lily Maclean Captain



Byron Ward Captain



Abbey Hanks Vice Captain



Thomas Galan Vice Captain

Glowrey

(Blue)



Lily Hallam Captain



Alexander Quirk Captain



Megan Eltringham Vice Captain



Thomas Allchin Vice Captain



Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2023.

2023 SRC Representatives



Imogen Payne Year 8



Reuben Cook Year 8



Sarah Tolan Year 9



Owen McCoughtry Year 9



Kathryn McInerney -Sotomayor Year 10



Oliver Watson Year 10



Riannah Tatlock Year 11



Jack Welland Year 11



Erika Slevin Year 12



Ed Aspinall-Kline Year 12

Note: Year 7 SRC Representatives will be announced in 2023