

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2024.

2024 College Captains



Alana Clark College Captain



Curtis McCoughtry College Captain



Vice Captain

Thomas Galan Vice Captain



Archie Stella Academic



Zachary Jackson Arts



2024 Portfolio Captains

Isabella Milne Environment



Stephanie Reynolds Justice



Georgia Neicho Ministry



Isabel Gee Sports



Lucy Keen Wellbeing

2024 Portfolio Mentors



Curtis McCoughtry Academic



Paddy Noble Environment



Alana Clark Justice



Madison Duncan Ministry



Zoe Walter

Arts

Chloe Hobbs Sports



Charlotte Punton Wellbeing

A Jesuit Companion School



Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2024.

2024 'Arrupe' Leaders







Jade Farago



Fin Hanley



William Hanley



Madison Duncan



Olivia Tolan





Kathryn **McInerney-Sotomayor**



Charlotte Punton





Tiarni Blair

Alana Clark



Chace Dunkley



2024 FIRE Carriers

Isabel Gee



Ella Hobbs





Georgia Neicho Stephanie Reynolds

Our vision for the FIRE Carriers at Saint Ignatius College is to raise awareness and educate the Saint Ignatius community on the importance of working with and acknowledging the traditional owners of our land.

Our dream is to have a College that not only understands the historical struggles that plagued the Indigenous people of Australia, but supports the Aboriginal people by assisting the **Open the Doors Foundation** in raising funds and understanding of the educational struggles that some Indigenous people face.



Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2024.

2024 House Captains

Ricci

(Green)



Olivia Tolan Captain



Jack Pummeroy Captain



Tiarni Blair Vice Captain



Mietta Corby Vice Captain

Xavier

(Red)



Riannah Tatlock Captain



Jack Dries Captain



Charlotte Monaghan Vice Captain



Ella (Lex) Dowling Vice Captain

MacKillop (Gold)

Meg Swinton Captain



Taj Don Captain



Grace Dowie Vice Captain



Tucker Kooloos Vice Captain

Glowrey (Blue)



Ghe Ghe Goh Captain



Christian Musella Captain



Jack Welland Vice Captain



Riley Molloy Vice Captain



Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2024.

2024 SRC Representatives



Evie Villarosa Year 8



Year 8



Jeff Tupolo Faatoina Samantha Nyatsanga Reuben Cook Year 9

Year 9



Sarah Tolan Year 10



Owen McCoughtry Year 10



Ella Hobbs Year 11



Balin Speight Year 11



Madison Duncan Year 12



Will Hanley Year 12

